Builder 20 Club

Schneider Construction, LLC is a member of the National Association of Home Builders Builder 20 Club, “The Craftsmen”

The National Association of Home Builders 20 Club program creates groups of 20 like home builders or remodelers from non-competing markets across the country who are focused on discussing and developing real-world solutions to help improve each other’s operations and increase their bottom lines. Jim Schneider, Owner of Schneider Construction, LLC is a member and past chairman of the Builder 20 Club, “The Craftsmen” and a frequent speaker at the International Builder’s Show. The last line in the last paragraph should say: Here is a listing of the rest of “The Craftsmen” and their websites.

Builder 20 Club members develop and share business plans, strategic plans and marketing plans that position their companies for success.  Just like a house needs a firm foundation, every business and business leader needs access to education, latest industry information and strategic opportunities.  NAHB and the Builder 20 Club program provide builders and remodelers with this opportunity.

The Builder 20 Club is the only industry related program structured for CEOs to meet with other building CEOs.  Statistics indicate that Builder 20 Club members perform better than non‐members in operational systems and long-term success.  Builder 20 Club members are leaders in their markets and many are recipients of prestigious industry awards.  Here is a listing of NHBA Builder 20 Club member web sites

Tim Alexander (CGP), Home Source Real Estate and Construction, www.homesourcebuilders.com

David Baud (CGB, CGP, CGR), Baud Builders, Inc., www.baudbuilders.com – Wakefield, RI

Dan Buffington (CGP), Buffington Homes, LP, www.buffingtonhomes.com – Johns Island, SC

David Campbell, David Campbell Building Pty LTD.,www.dcb.com.au– Chatswood, NSW

Ralph Cataldo, Cataldo Custom Builders, Inc., www.cataldobuilders.com– East Falmouth, MA

Casey Cloward, Raykon Construction, www.raykonconstruction.com – Salem, UT

David S. Compo, Compo Builders, http://www.compoinc.com – Novi, MI

Drew DeMeester, Troxel Custom Homes, www.troxelcustomhomes.com – Holland, MI

Craig Denman, Denman Construction Inc., www.denmanconstruction.com – Whitefish, MT

Keith Ellis, Ellis Custom Homes, LLC., www.elliscustomhomes.com – Bryan, TX

Tim Grady (CGP), Tim Grady Builders, Inc., www.timgrady.com – Laguna Beach, CA

Dustin Gruetter, DC Builders Inc., www.dcbuilding.com – Damascus, OR

Greg Hardwick (CGB, CGP, Master CGP), Hardwick General Contracting Inc., www.hardwickgc.com – Maitland, FL

David Hyde, Shaeffer Hyde Construction, www.shaefferhyde.com

Robert Little, G. Little Construction, www.g-little.com – Port Townsend, WA

Edward Nikles, Ed Nikles Custom Builders, www.ednikles.com – Milford, PA

Eric Olsen, Olsen Custom Homes & Consulting, Inc., www.olsencustomhomes.com– Daytona Beach, FL

Josh Rosenthal, Cabin John Builders, www.cabinjohnbuilders.com – Cabin John, MD

Matt Sitra (CGB, CGP, GMB), Matt Sitra Custom Homes, www.mattsitrahomes.com – Austin, TX

Ken Wrench, Augusta Homes, www.augustahomesnc.com – Cornelius, NC